Mayor & Council

Mayor and Council 2014-2018 - D. Hull for CWK

West Kelowna Council 2014-2018:
Front row: Councillor Rusty Ensign, Mayor Doug Findlater, Councillor Carol Zanon. Back row: Councillor Bryden Winsby, Councillor Duane Ophus, Councillor Rick de Jong, Councillor Rosalind Neis.

Mayor Doug Findlater - D. Hull for CWK

Mayor Doug Findlater
Cell: 250-801-3814
Doug.Findlater@westkelownacity.ca

Councillor Rick de Jong - D. Hull for CWK

Councillor Rick de Jong
Cell: 778-214-0174
Rick.deJong@westkelownacity.ca

Councillor Rusty Ensign - D. Hull for CWK

Councillor Rusty Ensign
Cell: 250-801-6208
Rusty.Ensign@westkelownacity.ca

Councillor Rosalind Neis - D. Hull for CWK

Councillor Rosalind Neis
Cell: 250-212-5951
Rosalind.Neis@westkelownacity.ca

Councillor Duane Ophus - D. Hull for CWK

Councillor Duane Ophus
Cell: 250-801-5281
Duane.Ophus@westkelownacity.ca

Councillor Bryden Winsby - D. Hull for CWK

Councillor Bryden Winsby
Cell: 250-801-9557
Bryden.Winsby@westkelownacity.ca

Councillor Carol Zanon 1 - D. Hull for CWK

Councillor Carol Zanon
Cell: 250-801-5937
Carol.Zanon@westkelownacity.ca